• Head Start & VPK Staff

     

     

    Title

    Employee Name

    Email

    Director 

    Marla Russell

    Marla.Russell@keysschools.com

     Education Manager

     Jennifer Walker

    Jennifer. Walker@keysschools.com

    ERSEA/PFCE Manager

    Ellen Masters

    Ellen.Masters@keysschools.com      

    Health & Safety Manager

    Ashley Ravelo, BSN, RN, NCSN

    Ashley.Ravelo@keysschools.com        

    Mental Health & Disabilities Manager 

    Nichole Gelabert

     Nichole.Gelabert@keysschools.com

    Fiscal Analyst

    Denise Beerbower

    Denise.Beerbower@keysschools.com

    Gerald Adams Elementary School 

     

     

    Family Advocate/VPK Contact

    Kechna Fleuridor

    Kechna.Fleuridor@keysschools.com 

     Family Advocate/VPK Contact

    Raquel Jezek

    Raquel.Jezek@keysschools.com     

     HS/VPK Teacher

    Latrice Pla

    Latrice.Pla@keysschools.com  

    HS/VPK Teacher

    Kenia Prince-Pierre

    Kenia.Prince-Pierre@keysschools.com

    HS/VPK Teacher

    Taylor Nasser

     Taylor.Nasser@keysschools.com

    VPK Teacher

    Marissa Ramirez

    Marissa.Ramirez@keysschools.com

    VPK Teacher

    Tiffany Smidt

    Tiffany.Smidt@keysschools.com

    Horace O'Bryant School 

     

     

    Family Advocate/VPK Contact & ERSEA Lead

     Elizabeth Alvarez

    Elizabeth.Alvarez@keysschools.com   

     HS Teacher 

    Angela Brown

    Angela.Brown@keysschools.com

     HS Teacher

    Kelsey Griffin

    Kelsey.Griffin@keysschools.com

    VPK Teacher

    Rickeya Youngblood

    Rickeya.Youngblood@keysschools.com

     Poinciana Elementary School

     

     

     VPK Contact

    Janett Hernandez

    Janett.Hernandez@keysschools.com

    VPK Teacher

    Quashanti Simmons

    Quashanti.Simmons@keysschools.com

    VPK Teacher

    Taylor Perez

    Taylor.Perez@keysschools.com

    VPK Teacher

    Jessica Lefere

    Jessica.Lefere@keysschools.com

    VPK Teacher

    Heidi McConnell

    Heidi.McConnell@keysschools.com

     Sugarloaf School

     

         

     VPK Contact

    Amy Stubblefield Amy.Stubblefield@keysschools.com

    VPK Teacher

    Mary Joseph Mary.Joseph@keysschools.com

    VPK Teacher

    Noa Siegrist Noa.Siegrist@keysschools.com

     Stanley Switlik Elementary

     

     

    Family Advocate/VPK Contact

    Delvis Cabrera

    Delvis.Cabrera@keysschoools.com

     HS/VPK Teacher

    Flor Nunez

    Flor.Nunez@keysschools.com

    HS/VPK Teacher

    Miriam Hribar Miriam.Hribar@keysschools.com

    VPK Teacher

    Crystal Umpleby

    Crystal.Umpleby@keysschools.com

     Plantation Key School

     

     

    VPK Teacher

    Christine Hendrix

    Christine.Hendrix@keysschools.com

     Key Largo School

     

     

    Family Advocate/VPK Contact Ashley Hernandez Ashley.Hernandez@keysschools.com

     HS/VPK Teacher

    Isabel Campanioni Isabel.Campanioni@keysschools.com
    HS/VPK Teacher Sujaila Kirsch

    Sujaila.Kirsch@keysschools.com

    VPK Teacher 

    Tatum Rodriguez Tatum.Rodriguez@keysschools.com