Return to Headlines

School Board Members Installed

School Board members group pictureBoard members Darren Horan, Dr. Woltanski and John Dick were sworn in to join members Mindy Conn and Andy Griffiths to serve as the Monroe County School Board. Griffiths was elected as the Chairman and Woltanski was elected Vice-Chair.   Horan was sworn in by his wife Jessica, and Woltanski and Dick were sworn in by Judge Sharon Hamilton. 
Board Member John Dick
Vice-Chair Sue Woltanski
Board Member Darren Horan