• PTA Board Members for the 2020 - 2021 School Year


    PTA President: Katie Hernandez



    Vice President: Eva Brown



    Secretary: Kelly Randin



     Treasurer: Allison Conover




    Director: Ashley Arrabal



    Key Largo School PTA


  • 2020/2021 PTA Meeting Dates: 

    All PTA meetings are held either Virtual or face to face in the KLS Media Center.  Meetings start at 5:45 p.m.

    August 17th

    September 21st

    October 19th

    November 16th

    December 14th

    January 25th

    February 22nd

    March 15th

    April 19th

    May 17th